Skip to content

Feed Update

April 22, 2009
tags:

I can see from my WordPress stats that traffic to my blog has increased since I’ve linked the feed to my Twitter and Facebook accounts. What I’m now keen to find out is whether I’ve got any subscribers (other than my parents and girlfriend). To gather this information I have run my feed through FeedBurner.

For new subscribers the process is no different; just click on the ‘Subscribe in a reader’ link in the sidebar and add the feed to your reader in the usual way.

For those of you that are already subscribing could you do me a favour and update your subscription to this url in your reader? Much appreciated.

I will await the results eagerly!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

