Skip to content

Once A Week

April 6, 2009



Queen’s College Quad (2)

Originally uploaded by ekcragg

Last week I started a year long photography project called Once A Week. The aim of the project is to get me using my camera more and in the process, hopefully, improve my photography. I will post one photo a week to a new blog I’ve set up on Tumblr.

I know a lot of people out there are doing the 365 day challenge but I thought I’d take things slowly and start with just one photo a week. Maybe next year I’ll stretch myself a little more.

Obviously I am not just going to limit myself to taking one photo a week so you can check out the photos that didn’t make the cut on Flickr.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

